Student Contacts

Aaron K. Jenkins
Medical Student
College of Medicine
Class of 2015
aaron.jenkins@uky.edu

Taylor Collins
Medical Student
College of Medicine
Class of 2015
john.collins8@uky.edu

Colton Mojesky
Medical Student
College of Medicine
Class of 2015
cdmo224@uky.edu

Calvin L. Ward
Medical Student
College of Medicine
Class of 2015
calvin.ward@uky.edu

Luke Broster
Medical Student
College of Medicine
Class of 2013

Erika Erlandson, MD
Resident
College of Medicine
erika.erlandson@uky.edu

Hugh Jernigan
Dental Student
College of Dentistry
Class of 2012
hugh.jernigan@uky.edu

Tyler Smith
Graduate Student
College of Public Health
Department of Biostatistics
tyler.smith@uky.edu

Faculty and Staff Contacts

Janice Kuperstein, PT, PhD, MSEd
UK HOPE Faculty Advisor
Associate Professor, Physical Therapy
Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
College of Health Sciences
jkupe0@uky.edu

Keisa Bennett, MD MPH
Assistant Professor
Family and Community Medicine
keisa.bennet@uky.edu

Jodelle F. Deem, PhD, CCC/SLP
Director of Graduate Studies
Associate Professor
Division of Communication Disorders
jfdeem1@email.uky.edu

Beth Hartmann
Registrar
College of Medicine
bahart2@uky.edu

Chris Johnson
Health Professions Recruiter
Office of Multicultural Student Affairs
chris.johnson@uky.edu

Charles Jones
Vascular Technologist
Diagnostic Services
UK HealthCare
cljone3@uky.edu

Tish Nihill, DMD
Associate Professor
College of Dentistry
pnihi2@uky.edu

Jeff Ritzler, RN
Nurse Coordinator
Trauma Services
UK HealthCare
jeffery.ritzler@uky.edu

Karen J. Robinson
Assistant Director, Dental Clinic Operations
College of Dentistry
karen.robinson@uky.edu

LaKetta Rollins
Support Associate
Office of Multicultural Student Affairs
lsrollins@uky.edu